Chatham Memorial Synagogue - This month

CHATHAM MEMORIAL SYNAGOGUE

Schedule of Events for December 2014/January 2015

                

Friday 19 December, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Sunday 21 December, Shul, 3pm
 


 

    Chanukah service and party. Each family is invited to bring a chanukiah and candles. There will be a small charge for adults and teenagers to cover catering costs.
     

Friday 26 December, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Friday 2 January, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Saturday 3 January, Shul, 10am
 


 

    Shabbat Morning Service. The sedra is Vayechi, which describes the final episodes in the life of Jacob, and concludes the Book of Genesis. Kiddush after the service.
     

Friday 9 January, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Friday 16 January, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Friday 23 January, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Tuesday 27 January, Shul 6pm
 

 

    Holocaust Memorial Day (details to follow)
     

Friday 30 January, Shul, 6pm
 

Friday Evening Service
 

Notes:

This page will now have a rolling calendar, covering approximately a 6-8 week period.

Friday evening services will be at 6pm, from Friday 31 October until the clocks forward in the spring.

Please keep an eye on the Facebook/Twitter page of the website for any last minute cancellations or alterations to this timetable.

[Home] [About us] [Location/Map] [This month] [Services]

 

 

Chatham Memorial Synagogue is a registered charity - No. 800902        Website last updated 17 December 2014